After all eight presentations, the winners were announced as follows: 2nd Place went to the Administration and Finance group, First Place was given to the Power Engineering Services group and the grand prize went to the Mindanao Generation group. The winners received cash prizes and the symbolic poppet valve trophy which were awarded by President Ma. Gladys Cruz-Sta. Rita. (Poppet valve is a part of SPUG power plant.)