

NATIONAL POWER CORPORATION

CERTIFICATION NPB-OCS - 23-

THIS IS TO CERTIFY that based on the records of the Office of the Corporate Secretary, there is only one Appointive Director of the National Power Board for CY 2022. As indicated hereunder, during the incumbency of the following, not one held more than five (5) director positions in other GOCCs and Publicly Listed Companies (PLCs), viz:

Name	Position	Tenure	Board Membershi p
Donato D. Marcos	Officer-in- Charge	18 August 2021 to 30 May 2022	
Melchor P. Ridulme	Officer-in- Charge	30 May 2022 to 30 September 2022	NPC
Fernando Martin Y. Roxas	President and CEO and Appointive Director	30 September 2022 to present	NIA

Based on the Corporate Governance Scorecard (CGS) questionnaire, only the Appointive Director's Membership must reported. Nevertheless, disclosure is also made on the GOCC memberships of the Ex-Officio Members of the National Power Board viz:

Agency	Principal Member	Official Alternate	GOCC Board Membership
DOF	Carlos G. Dominguez	Bayani H. Agabin	NPC, PSALM, TransCo, PDIC
		Danielle Marie S. Rieza-Culangen	NPC, GPPB, NRDC, OMB, PSALM
	Benjamin E. Diokno	Catherine L. Fong	NPC, PSALM, TransCo, NHA, SHFC
		Danielle Marie S. Rieza-Culangen	NPC, GPPB, NRDC, OMB, PSALM
DOE	Alfonso G. Cusi	Jesus Cristino P. Posadas	NPC, NEA Transco
		Redentor E. Delola	NPC, PSALM, TransCo
	Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla	Giovanni Carlo J. Bacordo	NPC, PNOC-EC
DBM	Tina Rose Marie L. Canda	Ryan S. Lita	NPC, PSALM, SHFC, PHIC





Office of the Corporate Secretary Telephone No. 8921-3527 Email: npboard@napocor.gov.ph







	Elena Regina S. Brillantes		NPC, PSALM, NHMFC, PCED, SHFC, LRTA
		Ma. Grace M. Delos Santos	NPC, HDMF, PSALM, SHFC, NHMFC, NDC
		Leo Angelo M. Larcia	NPC, SHFC, NHMFC
	A manuals E	Ryan S. Lita	NPC, PSALM, SHFC, PHIC
P	Amenah F. Pangandaman	Ma. Grace M. Delos Santos	NPC, HDMF, PSALM, SHFC, NHMFC
	Karl Kendrick Chua	Roderick M. Planta Jonathan L. Uy	
NEDA	Arsenio M. Balisacan	Roderick M. Planta Jonathan L. Uy Joseph J. Capuno	NPC TRANSCO
	Roy A. Cimatu	Analiza Rebuelta-Teh	NPC, TIEZA
DENR	Jim O. Sampulna		THI C, TILZA
	Maria Antonia Yulo-Loyzaga	Nonita S. Caguioa	NPC
	Ramon M. Lopez	Ceferino S. Rodolfo	NPC
DTI	Alfredo E. Pascual	Ma. Corazon Halili- Dichosa	NPC, PFDA NRDC, PCIEERD, PADC
	Alfredo E. Pascual	Maria Veronica F. Magsino	NPC, PSALM
DA	William D. Dar	Ariel T. Cayanan Bernadette F. San Juan	NPC, TESDA
	Ferdinand R. Marcos, Jr.	Rodolfo V. Vicerra	NPC, ACEF-PMF
DILG	Eduardo M. Año	Epimaco V. Densing	NPC, PEZA TESDA, SHFC
	Benjamin D. Abalos	Lord A. Villanueva	NPC, SHFC, TIEZA, PEZA

This certification is issued to attest to the truth and accuracy of all the information contained herein based on available records and information that can be verified with the Corporation.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand this <u>26th</u> day of September 2023 in Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines.

ATTY. PATRICK MABBAGU

Corporate Secretary











SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN TO BEFORE ME this 2 6 day of September 2023 in Quezon City, Philippines, affiant exhibiting his proof of identity issued by the National Power Corporation with ID number: APW1300394.

Doc. No. Page No. Book No. Series of 190

ATTY. RODOLFO M. DE GUZMAN, JR.
Notary Public for Quezon City
Commission No. NP-339(2023-2024)
Commission Expires on 31 December 2024
Roll No. 44291

IBP No. 307796; 01/31/2023; Tarlac

TR No. 4028415; 01/03/2023; Quezon City

CLE No. VII-0016459; 4/27/2022; Pasig City

4th Floor NPC Office Building

Quezon Ave. cor. BIR Road

Diliman, Quezon City

@CS Yuu y 7ho Corpurito Gertitisy NATIONAL POWER CORPORATION

BIR Road corner Quezon Avenue, Diliman 1100 Quezon City, Philippines Tel. Nos. (632) 921-3541 to 79 • Fax No. (632) 921-2468 Website: www.napocor.gov.ph

Office of the Corporate Secretary Telephone No. 8921-3527 Email: npboard@napocor.gov.ph 3 | Page



